At Home Learning:

PWCS Home Learning
 http://www.pwcs.edu/cms/One.aspx?portalId=340225&pageId=41506907


Weekly Encore Activities
https://pwcps-my.sharepoint.com/:w:/g/personal/harrisch_pwcs_edu/EYV7CGpra7BAgW7p6B8120wBG5kFqwIc0jpDcMX8BIlI_Q?rtime=40g7_Wfh10g

At home math instruction:
https://www.origoeducation.com/athome/

Free lessons from Scholastic:
https://classroommagazines.scholastic.com/support/learnathome.html

Renaissance Place (AR Test)- https://hosted8.renlearn.com/732212/

International Children's Library http://en.childrenslibrary.org/

Children's Books Online https://childrensbooksonline.org/index.htm

PWCS Clever 
 


Websites for Skills Review:


IXL 
https://www.ixl.com/

Brain Pop Jr. https://jr.brainpop.com/

Boom Learning https://wow.boomlearning.com/signin/student

Nearpod https://nearpod.com/login?referer=/library/

Math Playground https://www.mathplayground.com/grade_3_games.html

ABCya  http://www.abcya.com/

Khan Academy https://www.khanacademy.org/

Dream Box https://play.dreambox.com/login/school_login/classroom?asp=1727483&district=dweh&school=9j5w

SOL Pass http://www.solpass.org/elementary.php

Sum Dog https://pages.sumdog.com/

Moby Max https://www.mobymax.com/signin



Links to Class Pages and PTO:

Encore Pageshttps://pennes.pwcs.edu/class_pages/specialist_encore_team

Special Education: Ms. Burton's Class Page  https://pennes.pwcs.edu/cms/One.aspx?portalId=409937&pageId=2046276

Penn PTO Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/groups/1732368353485711/?ref=share

Just for fun and Exercise


 Go Noodle https://www.gonoodle.com/